Kontaktieren Sie uns
Amy

Telefonnummer : +86-18602011234

WhatsApp : +8618602011234

Cimc Trailers For Sale in China - used and new

Anhänger cimc   | Welt, die halb Anhänger-Lieferanten-Fahrzeug führt

 

 

 

 

  • companyPics.title
  • companyPics.title
  • companyPics.title
  • companyPics.title
Hauptmarkt: Südamerika, Osteuropa, Ostasien, Naher, Naher Osten, Afrika, Ozeanien, Weltweit
Betriebsart: Hersteller, Händler/Großhändler, Ausführer, Export Handelsgesellschaft, Verkäufer
Marken CIMC Anzahl Mitarbeiter 30000~50000
Jahresumsatz 1,000,000-3500,000 Gegründet 2002
Export-PC 10% - 20%
Bie

Wir sind ein Berufshandelshaus und spezialisieren, uns auf, Weltmärkte mit einer Vielzahl CIMC DES ANHÄNGERS HALB zu versehen, wir, sind der Vertragshändler von CIMC.

 

China Cimc Trailers For Sale in China  - used and new Unternehmensprofil 0

 

Mit einer reichen Erfahrung von 13 Jahren, haben wir die erforderliche Sachkenntnis und die hervorragende Leistung in unserem Gebiet erworben. Wir haben ein Jahresumsatzvolumen von zehn Million Dollar Geschäft und halb enthalten 600-700 Anhänger der Einheiten CIMC.

 

Mit einer reichen Erfahrung vieler Jahre, haben wir die erforderliche Sachkenntnis und die hervorragende Leistung in unserem Gebiet erworben. , phänomenale Höhen des Erfolgs einstufend, heute stehen wir unter einigen Konkurrenten über der Welt groß. Ein gut koordiniertes und sachverständig gehandhabtes Operationssystem und professionelles internationales ein Verkaufsteam, wir zu ermöglichen, Aufträge zu Endprodukte zu machen und sie in ungefähr 60countries und einige Regionen über der Kugel zu exportieren.

 

Als halb Lieferant des Anhängers cimc cimc wird Anhänger strategisch in den globalen Markt in Position gebracht.


Und die Produkte werden mailnly in Russen, Vietma, Malaysia, Thailand, Bangladesch, Philippinen, Ghana, den Kongo, Angola, Senegal, Mali, Algerien, Zimbia, Simbabwe, Äthiopien, Dschibuti, Sudan und anderen ausländischen Absatzmarkt exportiert.

 

Wir Programm des vollen Services sind von Hauptbedeutung zu unseren Kunden. Es stellt kurze Linien der Kommunikation und der Lösungen sicher, um ihren Bedarf zu erfüllen und modernen Firmen einen klaren Geschäftsvorteil zu geben.

 

Großes R&D-Team, strenge Qualitätskontrolle, freiberufliche Dienstleistung---- unsere Firma ist Ihre beste Wahl des langfristigen Partners!

 

China Cimc Trailers For Sale in China  - used and new Unternehmensprofil 1

Geschichte

Internationale Marine Containers (Gruppe) Ltd. China-(CIMC) ist ein Weltführender Lieferant der Logistik- und Energieausrüstung, Hauptsitz gehabt in Shenzhen von China. CIMC wird dem Erbringen der hochwertigen und zuverlässigen Ausrüstung und der Dienstleistungen, einschließlich Behälter, Fahrzeuge, Energie, Chemikalien- und Nahrungsmittelausrüstung, Offshore-, Logistikdienstleistungen, Flughafeneinrichtungen, etc. eingeweiht.

Als variierte multinationale industrielle Gruppe, die den Auftrag der globalen Umhüllung schultert, hat CIMC über 300-köpfigen Unternehmen und 4 aufgeführte Firmen in Asien, Nordamerika, Europa, Australien und andere und die umfangreichen Kunden- und Verkaufsnetze, die mehr als 100 Länder und Regionen umfassen.

CIMC wurde im Januar 1982 als Joint Venture gegründet, das durch China Merchants Group und East Asiatic Company in Shenzhen investiert wurde und wurde zuerst von EAC-Führungskräften gehandhabt. Es kam, in SZSE im Jahre 1994 aufgelistet zu werden und in SEHK im Dezember 2012 aufgelistet zu werden. Z.Z. ist CIMC eine aufgeführte Firma allgemeinen A+H-Anteiles, deren Hauptaktionäre China-Kaufmanns-Gruppe, Firma des China-Ozean-Verschiffen-(Gruppe), Hony-Kapital, etc. sind.

 

China Cimc Trailers For Sale in China  - used and new Unternehmensprofil 0

 

CIMC Vehicles (Group) Co., Ltd („Code des Fahrzeug-CIMC“ auf Lager: 1839). fing an, Sattelschlepper im Jahre 2002 herzustellen und zu verkaufen und ist der größte Sattelschlepperhersteller der Welt im Hinblick auf Gesamtumsatz für nachfolgendes seit 2013 gewesen.

CIMC hauptsächlich in der Fertigung und im Verkauf von Sattelschleppern und von LKW-Körpern für Spezialitätenfahrzeuge sich engagieren. Produktserien des Sattelschleppers CIMC umfassen hauptsächlich Fahrgestelle und Flachbettauflieger, Zaunanhänger, Behälteranhänger, lowbed Anhänger und van trailers. Körperprodukte des LKWs CIMC schließen hauptsächlich Dumpbetten für Kipplaster, Mischer für Transportmischer und andere LKW-Körper für Spezialitätenfahrzeuge ein.

 

China Cimc Trailers For Sale in China  - used and new Unternehmensprofil 1

Service

Ist Programm des vollen Services CIMC von Hauptbedeutung zu den Kunden. Es stellt kurze Linien der Kommunikation und der Lösungen sicher, um ihren Bedarf zu erfüllen und modernen Firmen einen klaren Geschäftsvorteil zu geben.

 

Vertrags-Operation: Lieferfrist des allgemeinen Anhängers kann innerhalb 25 Werktage gesteuert werden nachdem, die Ablagerung zu empfangen. Strenges Qualitätskontrollsystem vergewissern sich der fehlerlosen Leistung in jedem Fortschritt

Lieferungs-Anordnung: Entsprechend verschiedenen Transportanforderungen stellt die Firmenlogistik Depart Kunden der Berufstransportdienst zur Verfügung. Die notwendigen Dokumente (wie Vertrag, Handelsrechnung, Ladeliste, Zertifikat von Porzellanursprung, Zertifikat) können geliefert werden.

Vorverkaufsservice: Berufsdesignteamversorgungs-individueller Service entsprechend der Kundennachfrage. Die maximale Präzision sicherstellend, wiederholt der erfahrene Ingenieur die Zeichnungen wieder vor Produktion.

Kundendienst: Regelmäßig helfen Wiederholungsbesuch uns, um die Fahrzeuge zu kennen, die Status Arbeits sind. Abhängig von diesem kann die Firma angemessene Technologieanträge anbieten. Fristgerechte Teile liefern Garantiefahrzeuge arbeiten ununterbrochen. Der Überseeingenieur ist herein ständig gegen unerwarteten Bedarf bereit.

China Cimc Trailers For Sale in China  - used and new Unternehmensprofil 0

 

Einzelteile Garantie-Inhalt Zeitraum
Feld Hauptfahrwerkbein, Tragprofil, Kasten 1-jährig
Feld Nicht-Unterstützungsbohne, Leitschiene, hintere Stoßstange, Blockierungshebel, Behälter lockWheel Abdeckungsstützgericht, Seitenwandspanner, Königstift, istll Gremium 6 Monate
Feld Otherassociated-Elemente und schnelle-wcar Teile sind nicht bedecktes underwarranty.  
Feld Achswelle, Welle der Nabe morgens, Suspendierungsklammer, Schwebebalken 1-jährig
Laufen Trommelbremse, Bremsbacke, Lager, Verstellhebel, Staubkappe, Bolzen, greaseseal 6 Monate
Laufen Kante, Blattfeder, Druckstange, Ersatzradfördermaschine 6 Monate
Gang

brakc Schuh, cpper buhpovder mealurgy Sc, compsite stellte, stel Buchse ein

Die Salsuber-Teile und andere Schnellabnutzungsteile werden nicht unter Waraty umfasst

 
Luftverkehrslinie ABS, Relais vavemanual valvc, Bremskammergastank, (gerades) Gelenk des Handbuches 6 Monate
Luftverkehrslinie Gas jitsair spply Linien und cotol Rohre werden nicht unter Garantie bedeckt.  
Elektronik Drahthamesses, -gelenke und -lampenschirm 6 Monate
Elektronik Lampe bulbis bedeckt nicht unter Garantie.  
  Unterstützungsgerät fth Rad 1-jährig
  Farbe (einschließlich teilweiser Schaden innerhalb 10%, ausgenommen den Schaden von Reibung andcorrosion) 1-jährig
 

Reifen:

1.As die Reifen sind verbrauchbare Teile, also ist der Garantiestandard im acordancewith, welches die regulationof Reifen Claimns-Arbeit Managenent (entative) sipulated durch theNational Ruber Qualitäts-Überwachungs-und Inspektions-Mitte und ChinaTireBranch von der Gummiindustrie-Vereinigung ermüdet.
2.For, welches die defcts verursachten, indem sie herstellten. das eingetragene Warenzeichen und Reifen Zahl shallbeprovided das completelye die prtial clains werden im acordanc mit thedegeess ofwear (er rmaning amnount von Reifen tead) cxcep versehen, dass das emaningamount weniger 8.5mm nicht umfasst wird.
3.For die schädigenden Bindungen, die durch verschiedenes verursacht wurden oder die Bindungen rpared. das clainssal nicht für danages von nqualty Problemen icluded

 


Wenn die Sattelschlepper etwas Ausfälle und Teilschäden, die durch die Qualitätsprobleme wie Entwurf, Herstellung, das Zusammenbauen und die Materialien erhalten und verursacht werden, dann, die Bestätigung CIMC von den Kundendiensten erhalten, vorausgesetzt, dass die Anwendung und die Instandhaltung des Sattelschleppers nach dem „Benutzerhandbuch“ und innerhalb des Garantiezeitraums, CIMC die Garantiedienstleistung erbringen würden, um die Sattelschlepper sicherzustellen, in gutem Zustand zu arbeiten. Der Garantieservice folgt dem Prinzip von reparieren hauptsächlich, dann von Teilersatz, dann von Versammlungsersatz. Reparatur- und Teilersatz wird prinzipiell benutzt, um seine Technologieleistung wieder herzustellen.

Unser Team

Contact Us
Amy

Phone Number : +86-18615201305

WhatsApp : +8618615201305

Cimc Trailers For Sale in China - used and new

cimc trailers   | World Leading Semi Trailer Supplier Vehicle

 

 

 

 

  • Cimc Trailers For Sale in China  - used and new
  • Cimc Trailers For Sale in China  - used and new
  • Cimc Trailers For Sale in China  - used and new
  • Cimc Trailers For Sale in China  - used and new
Main Market: South America, Eastern Europe, Eastern Asia, Southeast Asia, Middle East, Africa, Oceania, Worldwide
Business Type: Manufacturer, Distributor/Wholesaler, Exporter, Trading Company, Seller
Brands CIMC No. of Employees 30000~50000
Annual Sales 1,000,000-3500,000 Year Established 2002
Export p.c 10% - 20%
Introduction

We are a professional trading firm, specializing in providing international markets with a variety of CIMC SEMI TRAILER ,We are the authorized dealer of CIMC .

 

China Cimc Trailers For Sale in China  - used and new company profile 0

 

With a rich experience of 13 years, we have acquired the requisite expertise and excellence in our domain.We have an annual sales volume of ten million dollars business, containing 600-700 units CIMC semi trailers.

 

With a rich experience of many years, we have acquired the requisite expertise and excellence in our domain. Having scaled phenomenal heights of success, today we stand tall amidst a number of competitors across the world. A well coordinated and expertly managed operation system and professional international sales team enable us to turn orders into final products and export them to approximately 60countries and several regions across the globe.

 

As a cimc semi trailer supplier, cimc trailers is positioned strategically in the global market .


And the products are mailnly exported to Russian , Vietma , Malaysia , Thailand , Bangladesh , Philippines , Ghana , Congo , Angola , Senegal , Mali , Algeria , Zimbia , Zimbabwe , Ethiopia , Djibouti , Sudan and other overseas market.

 

We full service program is of prime importance to our customers. It ensures short lines of communication and solutions to meet their needs and give modern companies a clear business advantage.

 

Large R&D team, Strict quality control, Professional service---- our comany is your best choice of long-term partner!

 

China Cimc Trailers For Sale in China  - used and new company profile 1

History

China International Marine Containers (Group) Ltd. (CIMC) is a world leading supplier of logistics and energy equipment, headquartered in Shenzhen of China. CIMC is dedicated to supplying high-quality and reliable equipment and services, including containers, vehicles, energy, chemical and food equipment, offshore, logistics services, airport facilities, etc.

As a diversified multinational industrial group that shoulders the mission of global serving, CIMC has over 300 member enterprises and 4 listed companies in Asia, North America, Europe, Australia and others, and extensive customers and sales networks covering more than 100 countries and regions.

CIMC was founded in January 1982 as a joint venture invested by China Merchants Group and East Asiatic Company in Shenzhen and was initially managed by EAC executives. It came to be listed in SZSE in 1994 and listed in SEHK in December 2012. Currently, CIMC is a public A+H share listed company, whose main shareholders are China Merchants Group, China Ocean Shipping (Group) Company, Hony Capital, etc.

 

China Cimc Trailers For Sale in China  - used and new company profile 0

 

CIMC Vehicles (Group) Co., Ltd ("CIMC Vehicle" Stock Code: 1839) . began to manufacture and sell semi-trailers in 2002, and have been the world's largest semi-trailer manufacturer in terms of total sales volume for consecutive since 2013.

CIMC primarily engage in the manufacture and sale of semi-trailers and truck bodies for specialty vehicles. CIMC semi-trailer product lines mainly include chassis and flatbed trailers, fence trailers, tank trailers, lowbed trailers and van trailers. CIMC truck body products mainly include dump beds for dump trucks, mixers for mixer trucks and other truck bodies for specialty vehicles.

 

China Cimc Trailers For Sale in China  - used and new company profile 1

Service

CIMC full service program is of prime importance to customers. It ensures short lines of communication and solutions to meet their needs and give modern companies a clear business advantage.

 

Contract Operation: Common trailer's delivery time can be controlled within 25 working days after receive the deposit. Strict quality control system make sure perfect performance in every progress

Delivery Arrangement: According to different transport requirements, the company logistics Depart will supply customer the professional transport service. The necessary documents (such as contract, commercial invoice, packing list, certificate of china origin, certificate) can be supplied.

Pre-sale Serivce: Professional design team supply personalized service according to customer's demand. Ensuring the maximum precision, the experienced engineer will review the drawings again before production.

After-sales Service: Regularly callback aid us to know vehicles working status .Depending on this, the company can offer reasonable tech proposals. Timely parts supply guarantee vehicles work continuously. The overseas engineer is in ready all the time against unexpected needs.

China Cimc Trailers For Sale in China  - used and new company profile 0

 

Items Warranty Content Period
Frame main beam, supporting beam, box 1 year
Frame non-Supporting bean, guardrail, rear bumper, locking lever, container lockWheel cover support bar, side wall tensioner, king pin, istll panel 6 months
Frame Otherassociated components and quick-wcar parts are not covered underwarranty.  
Frame axle shaft, hub am shaft, suspension bracket, balance beam 1 year
Running Drum brake, brake shoe, bearing, adjusting arm, dust cap, bolt, greaseseal 6 months
Running rim, leaf spring, tension bar, spare wheel carrier 6 months
Gear

brakc shoe, cpper buhpovder mealurgy sc, compsite set, stel bushing

Salsuber parts and other quick-wear parts are not covered under Waraty

 
Air line ABS, relay vavemanual valvc, brake chamber gas holder, manual(straight)joint 6 months
Air line gas jitsair spply lines and cotol pipes are not covered under waranty.  
Electronics wire hamesses, joints and lampshade 6 months
Electronics lamp bulbis not covered under warranty.  
  Supporting device fth wheel 1 year
  Paint (including the partial damage within 10%,except the damage from friction andcorrosion ) 1 year
 

Tire:

1.As the tires are consumable parts, so the guarantee standard shall be in acordancewith the regulationof Tire Claimns Work Managenent (entative) sipulated by theNational Ruber Tires Quality Supervision and Inspection Center and ChinaTireBranch of Rubber Industry Association.
2.For the defcts caused by manufacturing. the trademark and tire number shallbeprovided completelye The prtial clains shall be provided in acordanc with thedegeess ofwear (he rmaning amnount of tire tead) cxcep that the emaningamount less 8.5mm is not covered.
3.For the damaged ties caused by misc or the ties had been rpared. the clainssal not be icluded for danages of nqualty problems

 


If the semitrailers get some failures and parts damages caused by the quality problems like design,manufacturing, assembling and materials, and then get the confirmation from CIMC Service Departments,provided that using and maintaining the semitrailer following the“User Manual”and within the warranty period, CIMC would provide the warranty service to ensure the semitrailers work in good condition. The warranty service follows the principle of repairing mainly, then parts replacement, then assembly replacement. Repair and parts replacement shall be used in principle to recover its technology performance.

Our Team