اتصل بنا
Amy

رقم الهاتف : +86-18615201305

ال WhatsApp : +8618615201305

خط الانتاج

يغطي مصنع CIMC مساحة 420.000 متر مربع ، مع مرفق إنتاج متطور.طاقة إنتاجية سنوية تبلغ 20000 نصف مقطورة.لدينا أكثر من 900 موظف وأكثر من 90 فنيًا.

Cimc Trailers For Sale in China  - used and new خط إنتاج المصنع 0

 

معدات إنتاج تكنولوجيا مصنع CIMC
أنشأت الشركة مبنى مصنعًا حديثًا كبيرًا تبلغ مساحته 160 ألف متر مربع ، ولديها خط إنتاج متطور وخط طلاء ومعدات تقنية للمركبات الخاصة ، ولديها قدرة إنتاج تصميم سنوية تبلغ 20 ألف مركبة.تضمن المعدات والتكنولوجيا الممتازة جودة المنتج المتميزة.

1. تصميم وحدات
تعتمد نصف مقطورات CIMC على مفهوم التصميم المتقدم الوطني والدولي ، باستخدام UG ، ANSYS (تحليل العناصر المحدودة) ، وما إلى ذلك ، البرامج المتقدمة للتصميم ، وجعل حرفة التصميم تعبر أنواعًا مختلفة من المنتجات بتنسيق كبير ، لتحقيق الحد الأقصى من توحيد المكونات ، والتي تضع أساسًا متينًا للإنتاج التلقائي وعملية التصنيع الرقمية.

Cimc Trailers For Sale in China  - used and new خط إنتاج المصنع 1

Cimc Trailers For Sale in China  - used and new خط إنتاج المصنع 2

2. ترقيات التكنولوجيا
بدلاً من عملية الطلاء التقليدية ، استخدم الآن KTL الكهربائي ورش المسحوق ، وحقق انبعاثات المركبات العضوية المتطايرة الصفرية.عملية الرحلان الكهربائي المتقدمة لضمان عدم وجود زاوية ميتة للمنتج بالكامل ، والطلاء مشرق ومتين ، للتأكد من أن الطلاء لن يتلاشى لمدة 7 سنوات.

Cimc Trailers For Sale in China  - used and new خط إنتاج المصنع 3

3. الإنتاج الذكي
CIMC هو أول من ينهي ترقية نموذج مؤسسة التصنيع ، ويمتلك أول مصنع ذكي لتصنيع المركبات الرقمية لحماية البيئة في العالم.إحضار عدد كبير من المعدات الأوتوماتيكية إلى خط الإنتاج ، مثل المناور ، ونظام التغذية الأوتوماتيكي ، ونظام نقل التحكم بالبرنامج ، والمركبة الصغيرة RGV ؛من خلال توحيد وتصميم المنتج ، ومرونة العملية التكنولوجية ، وأتمتة المعدات ورقمنة عملية التصنيع ، وتحقيق إنتاج نصف مقطورات عن طريق إنتاج السيارة ، وجعل الأجزاء من أنواع مختلفة من المنتجات قابلة للتبديل ، كما أنها تحسن بشكل كبير من كفاءة الإنتاج ، في في نفس الوقت ، قم بتلبية الاحتياجات الشخصية للمستخدمين في مناطق مختلفة في المحافظة ، وتلبية تنويع الإنتاج والتخصيص.

Cimc Trailers For Sale in China  - used and new خط إنتاج المصنع 4

Cimc Trailers For Sale in China  - used and new خط إنتاج المصنع 5

4. الامتثال السلامة
استخدم محور الجودة والعلامة التجارية الشهيرة ، المعيار مع ذراع الضبط التلقائي ، مع خلوص الفرامل المستمر ، والفرملة السريعة ، وأداء فرملة جميع العجلات مستقر ومتسق ؛يتم تجميعها مع إنذار الضغط المنخفض الذي يعمل بنظام ABS ، وتحذير في الوقت المناسب وفعال أثناء القيادة إذا كان ضغط شركة الطيران منخفضًا جدًا ، وذلك لتجنب الاشتعال الذاتي للإطار بشكل فعال ، والذي يسببه الضغط المنخفض.

Cimc Trailers For Sale in China  - used and new خط إنتاج المصنع 6

5. مع تقنية خاصة وفريدة من نوعها معالجة هيكل شعاع رئيسي جديد ، قوي مقاومة للالتواء ، لا الخصر إلى الأبد.
CIMC شبه مقطورة خاصة بنظام التعليق الخفيف من النوع الجديد الحاصل على براءة اختراع ، وخفيفة الوزن ومقاومة قوية للصدمات ، يمكن أن تقلل بشكل فعال من التآكل غير الطبيعي للإطار ، وتجنب ارتداء الإطارات الجزئية.

Cimc Trailers For Sale in China  - used and new خط إنتاج المصنع 7

 

تحسين المستوى الذكي وخلق جودة عالية.تعتبر CIMC أعلى خط الإنتاج والمعدات كأساس للتطوير لأكثر من 30 عامًا ، وتمتص الذكاء الصناعي لنشاط خطوط الإنتاج المتقدمة الأجنبية والمحلية ، وتشجع الابتكار وتحديث معدات الإنتاج باستمرار ، وتزيد من المهارات الإجمالية للمشغلين ، وتحقق علميًا ودقة وكفاءة عمليات الانتاج.

R & D

فريق النخبة
التوافق مع معايير CIMC وبناء فريق متخصص دولي هو المنطلق لرفع القدرة التصنيعية - التمسك بمفهوم أن المواهب هي الأصول الأكثر قيمة.

 

تصنيع التميز
مع معدات الإنتاج ذات المستوى العالمي , بما في ذلك آلة القطع بالليزر BystarCNC ، آلة القطع بلهب البلازما CNC ، خط المعالجة المسبقة للمكونات ، آلة اللف والثني CNC الكبيرة ، آلة اللحام بالقوس الغاطس الأوتوماتيكي ، آلة ثني الأنابيب الأوتوماتيكية ، خط تجميع اللحام الاحترافي ، الكهربي / خط معالجة الصنفرة وخط الطلاء.

Powder Tanker Trailer

جودة متميزة
هدفنا النهائي هو تقديم منتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة للوفاء بالتزامات أعمالنا.إثبات قدرة التصنيع الممتازة ، العمود الفقري لمنتجاتنا عالية الجودة.
من تحديد العميل ، وتصميم المنتج ، وتخطيط العمليات ، وإدارة الموردين ، ومراقبة جودة عملية الإنتاج ، وخدمة العملاء ، إلى تحسينات جميع الروابط أثناء العملية لتلبية وتجاوز توقعات عملائنا.إن تحسين جودة منتجاتنا وتحسينها باستمرار هو هدفنا النهائي.

Powder Tanker Trailer

خبرة استثنائية
مركز البحث والتطوير مكرس للتحسين المستمر لترقية الهيكل والتصميم ثلاثي الأبعاد وتحليل عملية Ansys لكل منتج يتم تسليمه لعملائنا.

Contact Us
Amy

Phone Number : +86-18615201305

WhatsApp : +8618615201305

Production Line

CIMC factory covers an area of 420,000 square meters, with advanced production facility. Production capacity of annual output of 20,000 semi-trailers. We have over 900 employees and over 90 technicians.

Cimc Trailers For Sale in China  - used and new factory production line 0

 

CIMC factory Technology-Production Equipment
The company establishes large modern factory building of 160,000 square meters, has advanced production line, painting line and technical equipment for special vehicles, and has annual design production capacity of 20,000 vehicles. Excellent equipment and technology guarantee outstanding product quality.

1. Modular design
CIMC semi trailers draw on the national and international advanced design concept, using UG, ANSYS (Finite element analysis), etc. advanced software to design, make the design craft to cross different kinds of products under great coordination, to achieve the maximum component standardization, which lay down a solid foundation for automatic production and digital manufacturing process.

Cimc Trailers For Sale in China  - used and new factory production line 1

Cimc Trailers For Sale in China  - used and new factory production line 2

2. Technology upgrades
Instead of traditional painting process, now use KTL electrophoresis and powder spraying, achieve VOCs zero emission. Advanced electrophoresis process to ensure the whole product “primer” had no dead corner, the paint is bright and durable, to make sure that the paint will not fade for 7 years.

Cimc Trailers For Sale in China  - used and new factory production line 3

3. Intelligent production
CIMC is the first to finish the upgrading of the manufacturing enterprise model, own the first intelligent environmental-protection digital vehicle manufacturing factory in the world. Bring large number of automatic equipment to the production line, such as manipulator, automatic feeding system, programme control transit system, RGV small vehicle; Through product design standardization & modularization, technological process flexibility, equipment automation and manufacturing process digitization, realize the production of semi trailers by means of producing car, make the parts from different kinds of products exchangeable, it also greatly improves the production efficiency, at the same time, satisfy the personalized needs of users in different regions in the county, and meet the production diversification and customization.

Cimc Trailers For Sale in China  - used and new factory production line 4

Cimc Trailers For Sale in China  - used and new factory production line 5

4. Safety compliance
Use the famous brand and quality axle, standard with automatic adjustment arm, with constant brake clearance, quick braking, all wheel braking performance stable and consistent; assembled with low pressure alarm functioned ABS, timely and effectively warning during the driving if the airline pressure is too low, so as to effectively avoid the tire self-ignition, which cause by low pressure.

Cimc Trailers For Sale in China  - used and new factory production line 6

5. With special & unique technology processed new main beam structure, strong torsion-resistant, no waist forever.
CIMC semi trailer special patented new type light suspension system, light weight and strong impact-resistance, can effectively reduce the abnormal wear to the tire, avoid the tire partial grinding wearing.

Cimc Trailers For Sale in China  - used and new factory production line 7

 

Improve intelligent level, and create topping quality. CIMC regards topping production line and equipment as development basis for over 30 years, absorbs industrial intelligence of foreign and domestic advanced production lines activity, promotes innovation and update of production equipment continuously, increase overall skills of operators, and realizes scientific, rigorousness and efficiency of production processes.

R&D

Elite Team
Conform to CIMC standards and build a specialized, internationalized team is the premise for raising manufacturing capability, upholding the concept that talents are the most valuable assets.

 

Excellence Manufacturing
With world-class production equipment , including BystarCNC laser cutting machine, CNC Plasma flame cutting machine, component pre-treatment line, large CNC reeling and bending machine, automatic submerge-arc welding machine, automatic pipe bending machine, professional welding assembly line, electrophoresing/sanding treatment line and coating line.

Powder Tanker Trailer

Outstanding Quality
Our ultimate objective is to provide high quality product and services to live up to our business commitment. Demonstrate excellent Manufacturing capability, our backbone for high quality product.
From customer identification, product design, process planning, supplier management, quality control of the production process, customer service, to improvements of all the links during the process to meet and surpass our customer’s expectations. Constant improving and refining the quality of our product is our ultimate objective.

Powder Tanker Trailer

Exceptional Expertise
The R&D center is dedicated to constant improvement for structure upgrade, 3D design and Ansys process analysis for every product to be delivered to our customers.